RSS

a message about Medicare

29 Aug

Besides stealing $716 Billion from Medicare to pay for Obamacare and setting up an independent advisory panel (IPAP) to determine whether or not my health concern is “cost effective” based on my age and overall health, the Obamacare mandate will increase my Medicare premium to continue to pay for someone else’s care. All the people that believe in free healthcare are fooling themselves…someone is going to pay and pay dearly!

Think about you or your mom & dad, how about grandma & grandpa…can they afford out of their small Social Security check to pay $250.00 a month for Medicare and still survive?

I know by my finances, I can not!

That’s a 257% increase people!!!! Cleverly hidden until after the election! By the way, Shame on the insurance providers that agreed to ‘hide’ this cost increase notification.


Before printing this e-mail – is it necessary? Think Green / Avant d’imprimer ce courriel, est ce nécessaire ? Pensez environnement.

 
Comments Off on a message about Medicare

Posted by on August 29, 2012 in Family, Goverment, Health and wellness

 

Tags:

Comments are closed.

 
