RSS

Shock to NBC this Morning, March 12, 2012

13 Mar

I agree with my friend who shared this with me, as you can tell by my posting it !

Shock to NBC this Morning March12, 2012

This is not sent for discussion. If you agree, forward it. If you
don’t, delete it.

I don’t want to know one way or the other. By me forwarding it, you know how I feel.

NBC POLL
Do you believe

that the word

God should

stay in

American

culture?


NBC this

morning had a

poll on this

question. They

had the

highest Number

of responses

that they have

ever had for

one of their

polls, and the

Percentage was

the same as

this:

86% to keep the

words, IN God

We Trust and

God in the

Pledge of

Allegiance

14% against

That is a

pretty

‘commanding’

public

response.

I was asked to share

this

 

Now it is your

turn. It is

said that
86% of

Americans

believe the

word God

should

stay…….


Therefore, I

have a very

hard time

understanding

why there is

such a mess

about having

‘In God We

Trust’ on our

money and

having God in

the Pledge of

Allegiance.

Why is the

world catering

to this 14%?

AMEN!

In God We

Trust

This is the day the LORD has made. I will rejoice and be glad in it.


 

 
 
Comments Off on Shock to NBC this Morning, March 12, 2012

Posted by on March 13, 2012 in Family, Religion

 

Comments are closed.

 
