RSS

Fwd: IMPORTANT WARNING EVERYONE READ!!!!!!!!!!!

15 Mar

 

"J.H.Rose" <jhrhhupc@eohio.net> wrote:

Date: Fri, 14 Mar 2008 19:26:44 -0400
From: "J.H.Rose" <jhrhhupc@eohio.net>
Subject: IMPORTANT WARNING EVERYONE READ!!!!!!!!!!!
To: "Harrison Hills UPC" <cghhupc@eohio.net>

Good evening and praise the Lord:

                             I received this article this evening from Brother Dana Burd.  This is definitely serious business.  Some of you will remember what happened to the late Sister Marjorie Morris, when ladies took her to her home to rob her and to get her bank book.  We must always be alert and not overlook reminders.

                                                          Pastor


                 
                Warning For Women.....Serious! 
                
                
                
                MAKE SURE YOUR DAUGHTERS, FRIENDS, RELATIVES, ETC. KNOW! 
                
                
                This was written by a guy from KVLY-TV in Fargo.
                
                This is something that happened to us on the way back from 
vacation last week. At first I didn't think much of it until now. The reason we 
were a little suspicious is we had been riding in a jeep all day with 100 degree 
temps and we stopped at a truck stop for something to drink. 
                
                When I was leaving, a young girl followed me out and asked what 
kind of cologne I was wearing.
                
                Well, after 7 hours in the car sweating, I don't think you could 
tell if I was or was not wearing any cologne. We just got in the jeep and said 
no thanks. 
                
                Then it was about 3 weeks ago, I was at a service station in 
Birmingham getting gas. It was about 9:30 pm. I was approached by 2 men and 2 
women in a car. The
 man that was driving asked me 'What kind of perfume do you 
wear?' 
                
                
                I was a bit confused and I asked him 'Why?'
                He said, 'We are selling some name brand perfumes, at cheap 
prices.
                
                I said I had no money. He then reached out of the car and handed 
me paper that was laminated; it had many perfumes on it. I looked quickly at it 
and gave it back. I said, have no money. He said it is OK, we take check, cash, 
or credit cards. 
                
                Then the people in the car began to laugh. I just got in my car 
and said no thanks. 
                Then I received this e-mail yesterday and it sent chills up my
 
spine. 
                
                Please read this. It is no joke. Here is the e-mail I was sent: 
                
       &nb
 
Comments Off on Fwd: IMPORTANT WARNING EVERYONE READ!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by on March 15, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
